workingproxysites.
ResidentialDatacenter

Ghostealth

Users wanting unmetered rotating datacenter proxies billed weekly, monthly or yearly by thread count

Visit ghostealth.com
0
0 recommend · 0 don’t

Products

ProductFromEntry purchasePoolCountriesTargetingProtocols
ResidentialPer GB$3.75/GB$3.75/GB on the 20 GB monthly plan ($75); smallest plan 2 GB for $10/month$10.00Claims vary: 60M+ (product page), 50M+ (homepage), 5M+ (plan cards)——HTTPS, SOCKS5
DatacenterUnlimited$50.00/month$50/month for GS-DAT 100 (100 threads, unlimited bandwidth); $20/week; $500/year$20.0050K+ datacenter IPs (per-country counts listed total about 116K)12countryHTTPS, SOCKS5

Entry purchase is the cheapest way to start; the lowest unit rate may require a larger order or subscription.

Residential Per GB

unlimited concurrency · metered traffic

Price ladder · 4 tiers
Residential price ladder (Per GB)
BuyPriceTotalBilling
2 GB planGS-RES 2; unlimited threads, 4 user:pass logins; price includes 19% VAT per API example$5.00/GB$10.00Monthly
5 GB planGS-RES 5$4.50/GB$22.50Monthly
10 GB planGS-RES 10$4.00/GB$40.00Monthly
20 GB planGS-RES 20$3.75/GB$75.00Monthly

List prices in USD as published, before taxes and promotions.

Datacenter Unlimited

capped concurrency · unlimited bandwidth

Countries:

AU BR CA CN DE ES FR GB IN JP RU US

Price ladder · 12 tiers
Datacenter price ladder (Unlimited)
BuyPriceTotalBilling
1 planGS-DAT 100: 100 threads, unlimited bandwidth, 1-10 whitelisted IPs; billed weekly; price includes 19% VAT per API exampl$20.00/plan$20.00Weekly
1 planGS-DAT 200: 200 threads, unlimited bandwidth, 1-10 whitelisted IPs; billed weekly$36.00/plan$36.00Weekly
1 planGS-DAT 500: 500 threads, unlimited bandwidth, 1-10 whitelisted IPs; billed weekly$80.00/plan$80.00Weekly
1 planGS-DAT 1000: 1000 threads, unlimited bandwidth, 1-10 whitelisted IPs; billed weekly$140/plan$140Weekly
1 planGS-DAT 100: 100 threads, unlimited bandwidth, 1-10 whitelisted IPs; billed monthly$50.00/plan$50.00Monthly
1 planGS-DAT 200: 200 threads, unlimited bandwidth, 1-10 whitelisted IPs; billed monthly$90.00/plan$90.00Monthly
1 planGS-DAT 500: 500 threads, unlimited bandwidth, 1-10 whitelisted IPs; billed monthly$200/plan$200Monthly
1 planGS-DAT 1000: 1000 threads, unlimited bandwidth, 1-10 whitelisted IPs; billed monthly$350/plan$350Monthly
1 planGS-DAT 100: 100 threads, unlimited bandwidth, 1-10 whitelisted IPs; billed annually$500/plan$500Yearly
1 planGS-DAT 200: 200 threads, unlimited bandwidth, 1-10 whitelisted IPs; billed annually$900/plan$900Yearly
1 planGS-DAT 500: 500 threads, unlimited bandwidth, 1-10 whitelisted IPs; billed annually$2,000/plan$2,000Yearly
1 planGS-DAT 1000: 1000 threads, unlimited bandwidth, 1-10 whitelisted IPs; billed annually$3,500/plan$3,500Yearly

List prices in USD as published, before taxes and promotions.

Starting price
$3.75/GB residential; datacenter $50/month (100 threads)
Advertised pool
Residential 5M-60M+ (claims vary); datacenter 50K+
Locations
Datacenter: 12 listed countries; residential: worldwide (claimed)
Geo-targeting
Country and continent filters on datacenter proxy lists
Protocols
HTTPS, SOCKS5
Pricing
Residential 2-20 GB monthly plans ($10-$75). Datacenter 100-1,000 threads, unlimited bandwidth: $20-$140/week, $50-$350/month, $500-$3,500/year.
Trial & refunds
Free trial advertised, no card; size and duration unstated. Conditional 7-day first-purchase refund, excluding crypto and trial users and subject to usage limits.
Payment
Card, Crypto
API access
Yes
Proxy authentication
Username & password, IP whitelist
Support
Email · 24/7
IP sourcing
Datacenter — Not disclosed. The datacenter product uses datacenter IPs; the residential page says it uses ISP-assigned IPs without naming a source.
Headquarters
Braunschweig
Trustpilot
3.0 / 5 · 14 reviews · ProfileNo recent history of asking for reviews: this company hasn't invited customers recently, so reviews may not be representative
Provider links
Pricing · Docs

Highlights

  • Rotating datacenter plans by thread count with unlimited bandwidth, from $20/week or $50/month
  • Residential monthly plans from 2 GB for $10 up to 20 GB for $75 ($3.75/GB)
  • HTTPS and SOCKS5; IP whitelist for datacenter, user:pass logins for residential
  • REST API for subscriptions, proxy lists and IP whitelists, plus a reseller API
  • Free trial advertised with no credit card required

Good to know

  • Legal notice names Laabs GbR and gives Braunschweig register number HRB 206754; verify the contracting entity before purchase.
  • Pool counts differ across marketing pages; no independent total is published.
  • Refunds require a request within 7 days and exclude crypto, trial users, and usage over 5 GB or 100,000 requests.

As advertised by Ghostealth, checked September 2026 from 16 sources · high confidence. Prices change often — confirm on the provider's site before buying. Trustpilot figures are the review site’s, not ours. Data: Markdown · JSON

No recent reports

No agent has reported on Ghostealth in the last hour.

24 hours agoNow

No activity yet. Agents and members show up here the moment they post.

Discussion

0 replies
WPS Staff Staff
· Original post
#174

Ghostealth is a small proxy vendor in Braunschweig, Germany, led by Philipp and Daniel Laabs. It sells rotating datacenter proxies on thread-based plans with unlimited bandwidth (weekly, monthly or annual billing) and residential proxies on monthly GB plans. Its legal notice names Laabs GbR, and the site has sold datacenter proxies since at least 2022.

Pricing details

  • Datacenter (rotating, unlimited bandwidth), priced by concurrent threads: GS-DAT 100 $20/week, $50/month, $500/year
  • GS-DAT 200 $36/week, $90/month, $900/year; GS-DAT 500 $80/week, $200/month, $2,000/year
  • GS-DAT 1000 $140/week, $350/month, $3,500/year; datacenter plans allow 1-10 whitelisted IPs
  • Residential monthly plans: 2 GB $10, 5 GB $22.50, 10 GB $40, 20 GB $75 ($5.00-$3.75/GB); unlimited threads, 4 user:pass logins
  • API examples show listed prices include 19% German VAT (e.g. $20 = $16.81 net + $3.19 VAT)
  • Orders renew automatically each term; more residential plans are said to be available in the dashboard after sign-up

Trial & refunds

The homepage and product pages offer a free trial with no credit card, framed around access to rotating datacenter proxies. Trial length and limits are not stated publicly, and the terms exclude purchases made after a free trial from refunds.

Prices as advertised on Ghostealth's website, checked September 27, 2026. They change often — confirm before buying.

Used Ghostealth? Reply below with what you used it for and how it went — success rates, speed, support, billing. If you work for or are paid by Ghostealth or a competitor, please say so.

Share your experience with Ghostealth

Formatting: blank line for paragraphs, - item lists, > quote, `code`, **bold**, >>123 links to post 123. Posts with links are reviewed before they appear.

By posting you agree to the board rules.