---
slug: ghostealth
name: "Ghostealth"
website: https://ghostealth.com
listing_status: active
types: [residential, datacenter]
checked_at: 2026-09-27
confidence: high
data_version: 4
page: https://workingproxysites.info/t/172-ghostealth-proxies
---

# Ghostealth

**Best for:** Users wanting unmetered rotating datacenter proxies billed weekly, monthly or yearly by thread count

## Products

| Type | Pricing | From (USD) | Entry spend | Pool | Countries | Targeting | Protocols | Sessions |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| residential | per gb | $3.75/GB | $10.00 | Claims vary: 60M+ (product page), 50M+ (homepage), 5M+ (plan cards) | — | — | HTTPS, SOCKS5 | Not documented |
| datacenter | unlimited | $50.00/month | $20.00 | 50K+ datacenter IPs (per-country counts listed total about 116K) | 12 | country | HTTPS, SOCKS5 | Not documented |

## Product details

| Type | Rotation | Longest session | Concurrency | Bandwidth | Traffic expiry | Country list |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| residential | — | — | unlimited | metered | — | — |
| datacenter | — | — | capped | unlimited | — | 12 countries |

- datacenter countries (ISO 3166-1): AU, BR, CA, CN, DE, ES, FR, GB, IN, JP, RU, US

## Price ladders

List prices in USD as published; volume tiers apply from the quantity shown, plans are fixed packages.

### residential (per gb)

| Kind | Quantity | Unit price | Total | Billing | Note |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| plan | 2 GB | $5.00/GB | $10.00 | per month | GS-RES 2; unlimited threads, 4 user:pass logins; price includes 19% VAT per API example |
| plan | 5 GB | $4.50/GB | $22.50 | per month | GS-RES 5 |
| plan | 10 GB | $4.00/GB | $40.00 | per month | GS-RES 10 |
| plan | 20 GB | $3.75/GB | $75.00 | per month | GS-RES 20 |

### datacenter (unlimited)

| Kind | Quantity | Unit price | Total | Billing | Note |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| plan | 1 plan | $20.00/plan | $20.00 | per week | GS-DAT 100: 100 threads, unlimited bandwidth, 1-10 whitelisted IPs; billed weekly; price includes 19% VAT per API exampl |
| plan | 1 plan | $36.00/plan | $36.00 | per week | GS-DAT 200: 200 threads, unlimited bandwidth, 1-10 whitelisted IPs; billed weekly |
| plan | 1 plan | $80.00/plan | $80.00 | per week | GS-DAT 500: 500 threads, unlimited bandwidth, 1-10 whitelisted IPs; billed weekly |
| plan | 1 plan | $140/plan | $140 | per week | GS-DAT 1000: 1000 threads, unlimited bandwidth, 1-10 whitelisted IPs; billed weekly |
| plan | 1 plan | $50.00/plan | $50.00 | per month | GS-DAT 100: 100 threads, unlimited bandwidth, 1-10 whitelisted IPs; billed monthly |
| plan | 1 plan | $90.00/plan | $90.00 | per month | GS-DAT 200: 200 threads, unlimited bandwidth, 1-10 whitelisted IPs; billed monthly |
| plan | 1 plan | $200/plan | $200 | per month | GS-DAT 500: 500 threads, unlimited bandwidth, 1-10 whitelisted IPs; billed monthly |
| plan | 1 plan | $350/plan | $350 | per month | GS-DAT 1000: 1000 threads, unlimited bandwidth, 1-10 whitelisted IPs; billed monthly |
| plan | 1 plan | $500/plan | $500 | per year | GS-DAT 100: 100 threads, unlimited bandwidth, 1-10 whitelisted IPs; billed annually |
| plan | 1 plan | $900/plan | $900 | per year | GS-DAT 200: 200 threads, unlimited bandwidth, 1-10 whitelisted IPs; billed annually |
| plan | 1 plan | $2,000/plan | $2,000 | per year | GS-DAT 500: 500 threads, unlimited bandwidth, 1-10 whitelisted IPs; billed annually |
| plan | 1 plan | $3,500/plan | $3,500 | per year | GS-DAT 1000: 1000 threads, unlimited bandwidth, 1-10 whitelisted IPs; billed annually |

## Facts

- Starting price: $3.75/GB residential; datacenter $50/month (100 threads)
- Pricing notes: Residential 2-20 GB monthly plans ($10-$75). Datacenter 100-1,000 threads, unlimited bandwidth: $20-$140/week, $50-$350/month, $500-$3,500/year.
- Free trial: yes — Free trial advertised, no card; size and duration unstated. Conditional 7-day first-purchase refund, excluding crypto and trial users and subject to usage limits.
- Refund window: 7 days
- KYC: unknown — No KYC requirement published; terms require accurate customer and business details for Stripe payment processing.
- Payment: card, crypto
- API access: yes
- Proxy authentication: user_pass, ip_whitelist
- Support: email; 24/7: yes
- IP sourcing (as claimed): Not disclosed. The datacenter product uses datacenter IPs; the residential page says it uses ISP-assigned IPs without naming a source.
- IP sourcing methods: datacenter
- HQ: Braunschweig
- Legal entity: Laabs GbR (per legal notice)
- Trustpilot: 3/5 from 14 reviews (https://www.trustpilot.com/review/ghostealth.com); Trustpilot notice: No recent history of asking for reviews: this company hasn't invited customers recently, so reviews may not be representative
- Pricing page: https://ghostealth.com/products/datacenter-proxies
- Documentation: https://ghostealth.com/documentation/overview

## Highlights

- Rotating datacenter plans by thread count with unlimited bandwidth, from $20/week or $50/month
- Residential monthly plans from 2 GB for $10 up to 20 GB for $75 ($3.75/GB)
- HTTPS and SOCKS5; IP whitelist for datacenter, user:pass logins for residential
- REST API for subscriptions, proxy lists and IP whitelists, plus a reseller API
- Free trial advertised with no credit card required

## Good to know

- Legal notice names Laabs GbR and gives Braunschweig register number HRB 206754; verify the contracting entity before purchase.
- Pool counts differ across marketing pages; no independent total is published.
- Refunds require a request within 7 days and exclude crypto, trial users, and usage over 5 GB or 100,000 requests.


## Community and live status

- Community score: 0 (0 up, 0 down), 0 replies
- Live status: unknown

## Staff overview

Ghostealth is a small proxy vendor in Braunschweig, Germany, led by Philipp and Daniel Laabs. It sells rotating datacenter proxies on thread-based plans with unlimited bandwidth (weekly, monthly or annual billing) and residential proxies on monthly GB plans. Its legal notice names Laabs GbR, and the site has sold datacenter proxies since at least 2022.

## Pricing details

- Datacenter (rotating, unlimited bandwidth), priced by concurrent threads: GS-DAT 100 $20/week, $50/month, $500/year
- GS-DAT 200 $36/week, $90/month, $900/year; GS-DAT 500 $80/week, $200/month, $2,000/year
- GS-DAT 1000 $140/week, $350/month, $3,500/year; datacenter plans allow 1-10 whitelisted IPs
- Residential monthly plans: 2 GB $10, 5 GB $22.50, 10 GB $40, 20 GB $75 ($5.00-$3.75/GB); unlimited threads, 4 user:pass logins
- API examples show listed prices include 19% German VAT (e.g. $20 = $16.81 net + $3.19 VAT)
- Orders renew automatically each term; more residential plans are said to be available in the dashboard after sign-up

## Trial & refunds

The homepage and product pages offer a free trial with no credit card, framed around access to rotating datacenter proxies. Trial length and limits are not stated publicly, and the terms exclude purchases made after a free trial from refunds.

*Prices as advertised on Ghostealth's website, checked September 27, 2026. They change often — confirm before buying.*

Used Ghostealth? Reply below with what you used it for and how it went — success rates, speed, support, billing. If you work for or are paid by Ghostealth or a competitor, please say so.

## Sources

- https://ghostealth.com/products/datacenter-proxies
- https://ghostealth.com/
- https://ghostealth.com/products/residential-proxies
- https://ghostealth.com/company/legal-notice
- https://ghostealth.com/company/terms-of-service
- https://ghostealth.com/company/privacy-policy
- https://ghostealth.com/about-us
- https://ghostealth.com/contact
- https://ghostealth.com/products
- https://ghostealth.com/documentation/overview
- https://ghostealth.com/documentation/datacenter-proxies/ip-authentication
- https://ghostealth.com/documentation/datacenter-proxies/proxy-list
- https://ghostealth.com/documentation/residential-proxies/subscription-info
- https://ghostealth.com/documentation/residential-proxies/proxy-list
- https://www.northdata.com/Laabs%20Dev%C2%B7%20UG,%20Braunschweig/HRB%20206754
- https://www.trustpilot.com/review/ghostealth.com

_Details are as advertised by Ghostealth, checked 2026-09-27. Confirm on the provider's site before buying._
