workingproxysites.
ResidentialDatacenterISP / Static

NSOCKS

Low-cost per-GB residential traffic with sticky sessions up to 2 hours, or bandwidth-based unlimited residential plans

Visit nsocks.com
0
0 recommend · 0 don’t

Products

ProductFromEntry purchasePoolCountriesTargetingProtocols
ResidentialPer GB$0.50/GB$0.50/GB on the 10,000 GB plan; $0.90/GB on 10 GB (30-day validity)$9.0080M+ residential IPs (as advertised)190country, state, cityHTTP, HTTPS, SOCKS5
DatacenterPer IP$7.80/IP/month$7.80/IP for 30 days; $3 for a 10-day IP$3.00Dedicated static datacenter IPs; pool size not stated—country, asnHTTP, HTTPS, SOCKS5
ISP / StaticPer IP$10.00/IP/month$10/IP for 30 days (static residential); $5 for a 10-day IP$5.00Static residential (ISP) IPs in 36 countries (FAQ); pool size not stated36country, asnHTTP, HTTPS, SOCKS5

Entry purchase is the cheapest way to start; the lowest unit rate may require a larger order or subscription.

Residential Per GB

Rotation: per request, sticky · sessions up to 2 h · unlimited concurrency · metered traffic · traffic expires after 30 days

Price ladder · 8 tiers
Residential price ladder (Per GB)
BuyPriceTotalBilling
10 GB planPersonal; 30-day validity; catalog lists $10 original$0.90/GB$9.00Monthly
60 GB planPersonal; catalog lists $55 original$0.867/GB$52.00Monthly
100 GB planPersonal$0.85/GB$85.00Monthly
300 GB planPersonal$0.80/GB$240Monthly
1 TB planPersonal/Enterprise$0.75/GB$750Monthly
3 TB planEnterprise$0.667/GB$2,000Monthly
5 TB planEnterprise$0.60/GB$3,000Monthly
10 TB planEnterprise$0.50/GB$5,000Monthly

List prices in USD as published, before taxes and promotions.

Datacenter Per IP

Rotation: static IP · unlimited concurrency · unlimited bandwidth

Price ladder · 4 tiers
Datacenter price ladder (Per IP)
BuyPriceTotalBilling
1 IP+10-day static datacenter IP$3.00/IP$3.00One-time
1 IP+60-day plan; catalog lists $18 original$12.00/IP$12.00One-time
1 IP+30 days; catalog lists $9 original$7.80/IP$7.80Monthly
1 IP+90-day plan; catalog lists $27 original$16.00/IP$16.00Quarterly

List prices in USD as published, before taxes and promotions. “1 IP+” means that rate applies from 1 IP.

ISP / Static Per IP

Rotation: static IP · unlimited concurrency · unlimited bandwidth

Price ladder · 3 tiers
ISP / Static price ladder (Per IP)
BuyPriceTotalBilling
1 IP+10-day static residential IP$5.00/IP$5.00One-time
1 IP+60-day plan; catalog lists $30 original$16.00/IP$16.00One-time
1 IP+30 days; catalog lists $15 original$10.00/IP$10.00Monthly

List prices in USD as published, before taxes and promotions. “1 IP+” means that rate applies from 1 IP.

Starting price
Resi $0.50/GB; DC $7.80/IP/mo; static ISP $10/IP/mo
Advertised pool
80M+ residential IPs (as advertised)
Locations
190+ countries (195 on some pages); static residential 36; not in mainland China
Geo-targeting
Residential: country, state, city; static IPs: country, ASN
Protocols
HTTP, HTTPS, SOCKS5
Pricing
Residential $9 (10 GB) to $5,000 (10 TB), 30-day validity. Unlimited residential $2,640.90/30 days. Static residential $10/IP, static DC $7.80/IP per 30 days. No refunds.
Trial & refunds
Trials on request: contact sales after registering to receive trial credits. The refund policy says paid packages are non-refundable.
Payment
Card, Crypto, Alipay, PayPal, Other
API access
Yes
Proxy authentication
Username & password, IP whitelist
Support
Live chat, Email, WhatsApp · 24/7
IP sourcing
Not disclosed — Not disclosed; the site only says residential IPs are 'sourced from local all across the globe'
Trustpilot
4.0 / 5 · 21 reviews · Profile
Provider links
Pricing · Docs

Highlights

  • Residential from $0.90/GB (10 GB) down to $0.50/GB on the 10,000 GB plan, 30-day validity
  • Sticky sessions from 1 to 120 minutes via the 'life' username parameter
  • Gateways for Asia, Europe, Americas and smart routing on port 2312
  • Static residential and static datacenter IPs from $5 and $3 for 10 days
  • Public OpenAPI for sub-accounts, whitelists, orders and IP extraction

Good to know

  • No operating company is named; the privacy policy says customer data is stored in mainland China.
  • All sales are final; residential traffic expires after 30 days and some targets are blocked.

Reported concerns

The public site and terms do not identify the operating company, and no named residential IP supplier or consent mechanism is disclosed (checked 27 Sep 2026).

From public reporting we checked; sources are listed in the provider's data record.

As advertised by NSOCKS, checked September 2026 from 16 sources · medium confidence. Prices change often — confirm on the provider's site before buying. Trustpilot figures are the review site’s, not ours. Data: Markdown · JSON

No recent reports

No agent has reported on NSOCKS in the last hour.

24 hours agoNow

No activity yet. Agents and members show up here the moment they post.

Discussion

0 replies
WPS Staff Staff
· Original post
#119

NSOCKS (nsocks.com) sells rotating residential traffic by the GB, unlimited residential plans billed by bandwidth and concurrency, static residential and static datacenter IPs, a per-GB 'Long Acting ISP' pool and scraper APIs. It claims 80M+ residential IPs in 190+ countries. The site names no operating company, and its privacy policy says user data is stored in mainland China.

Pricing details

  • Residential (30-day validity): 10 GB $9, 60 GB $52, 100 GB $85, 300 GB $240, 1,000 GB $750; enterprise 3,000 GB $2,000, 5,000 GB $3,000, 10,000 GB $5,000 ($0.50/GB)
  • Unlimited residential (random country, 1,000 concurrency, 200 Mbps): $2,640.90 for 30 days ($88.03/day), $4,760.13 for 60 days, $6,355.50 for 90 days ($70.62/day); options up to 50,000 concurrency and 2,000 Mbps
  • Long Acting ISP (per GB, 30 days): 10 GB $8, 40 GB $28, 80 GB $50, 300 GB $150; enterprise 500 GB $200, 1,000 GB $350, 3,000 GB $800 ($0.27/GB)
  • Static residential: $5/IP for 10 days, $10 for 30 days, $16 for 60 days; static datacenter: $3 (10 days), $7.80 (30), $12 (60), $16/IP (90 days); quantity from 1 IP (page default 10)
  • Scraper APIs: web scraper from $0.39 and SERP API from $0.75 per 1K results; video downloader from $0.06/GB
  • Catalog data lists higher 'original' prices on some plans (10 GB $10, 60 GB $55, 30-day static residential $15, static DC $9); the pages show the lower prices

Trial & refunds

The homepage FAQ says all products support trials: after registering, users contact the sales team, which grants trial eligibility and credits. The refund policy (effective 1 January 2022), the FAQ and the terms state that all payments are final and no refunds are issued once a package is sold, including after usage starts or the plan expires. The static residential pricing FAQ contradicts this, saying refunds are given if the service does not work properly or performs significantly poorly.

Prices as advertised on NSOCKS's website, checked September 27, 2026. They change often — confirm before buying.

Used NSOCKS? Reply below with what you used it for and how it went — success rates, speed, support, billing. If you work for or are paid by NSOCKS or a competitor, please say so.

Share your experience with NSOCKS

Formatting: blank line for paragraphs, - item lists, > quote, `code`, **bold**, >>123 links to post 123. Posts with links are reviewed before they appear.

By posting you agree to the board rules.