---
slug: novaproxy
name: "NovaProxy"
website: https://www.novaproxy.io
listing_status: active
types: [residential, mobile, datacenter, isp]
checked_at: 2026-09-27
confidence: high
data_version: 4
page: https://workingproxysites.info/t/155-novaproxy-proxies
---

# NovaProxy

**Best for:** Low-cost per-GB residential traffic or quick no-account purchases paid by card or crypto.

## Products

| Type | Pricing | From (USD) | Entry spend | Pool | Countries | Targeting | Protocols | Sessions |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| residential | per gb | $0.39/GB | $0.39 | Premium advertises 35M IPs; Budget checkout inconsistently claims 4M+ and 100M+. | 195 | country, state, city, asn | HTTP, HTTPS, SOCKS5, UDP | Rotating or sticky sessions on both pools; maximum sticky length not published |
| mobile | per gb | $2.49/GB | $3.49 | 4M+ 3G/4G/5G mobile IPs (as advertised) | 195 | country, state, city, carrier | HTTP, HTTPS, SOCKS5 | Rotating or sticky sessions; sticky IPs can last up to several hours depending on availability (no f |
| datacenter | per ip | $4.99/IP/month | $4.99 | 6K+ claim applies to the separate rotating datacenter pool, not these static IP  | 40 | country | HTTP, HTTPS, SOCKS5, UDP | Static DC IPs are fixed; rotating and IPv6 DC plans offer per-request or sticky sessions (UDP listed |
| isp | per ip | $6.99/IP/month | $6.99 | Not stated | 23 | country | HTTP, HTTPS, SOCKS5 | — |

## Product details

| Type | Rotation | Longest session | Concurrency | Bandwidth | Traffic expiry | Country list |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| residential | per request, sticky | — | unlimited | metered | never expires | — |
| mobile | per request, sticky | — | unlimited | metered | never expires | — |
| datacenter | static | — | unlimited | unlimited | — | 40 countries |
| isp | static | — | — | unlimited | — | 23 countries |

- datacenter countries (ISO 3166-1): AM, AU, BE, BG, BR, CA, CH, CN, CZ, DE, ES, FI, FR, GB, GE, HU, ID, IE, IN, IT, JP, KR, KZ, LT, LV, MX, MY, NL, NO, PL, PT, RO, RU, SE, SG, TH, TR, UA, US, ZA
- isp countries (ISO 3166-1): AT, BR, CA, DE, ES, FR, GB, HK, IL, IN, IT, JP, KR, LV, NL, PL, RO, SG, TH, TR, TW, UA, US

## Price ladders

List prices in USD as published; volume tiers apply from the quantity shown, plans are fixed packages.

### residential (per gb)

| Kind | Quantity | Unit price | Total | Billing | Note |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| volume | ≥ 1 GB | $0.39/GB | $0.39 | one-time | Budget pool; $0.39/GB for registered users; guest checkout minimum $2 |
| volume | ≥ 1 GB | $2.29/GB | $2.29 | one-time | Premium pool |
| volume | ≥ 50 GB | $1.89/GB | $94.50 | one-time | Premium pool |
| volume | ≥ 250 GB | $1.79/GB | $448 | one-time | Premium pool |
| volume | ≥ 500 GB | $1.69/GB | $845 | one-time | Premium pool |

### mobile (per gb)

| Kind | Quantity | Unit price | Total | Billing | Note |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| volume | ≥ 1 GB | $3.49/GB | $3.49 | one-time | — |
| volume | ≥ 50 GB | $2.99/GB | $150 | one-time | — |
| volume | ≥ 250 GB | $2.79/GB | $698 | one-time | — |
| volume | ≥ 500 GB | $2.49/GB | $1,245 | one-time | — |

### datacenter (per ip)

| Kind | Quantity | Unit price | Total | Billing | IP version | Shared | Note |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| plan | 1 IP | $14.99/IP | $14.99 | one-time | IPv4 | dedicated | Static datacenter IP, 180-day term |
| plan | 1 IP | $4.99/IP | $4.99 | per month | IPv4 | dedicated | Static datacenter IP, 30 days |
| plan | 1 IP | $9.99/IP | $9.99 | per quarter | IPv4 | dedicated | Static datacenter IP, 90 days |
| plan | 1 IP | $24.99/IP | $24.99 | per year | IPv4 | dedicated | Static datacenter IP, 360 days |

### isp (per ip)

| Kind | Quantity | Unit price | Total | Billing | IP version | Shared | Note |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| plan | 1 IP | $29.99/IP | $29.99 | one-time | IPv4 | dedicated | One static ISP IP, 180-day term |
| plan | 1 IP | $6.99/IP | $6.99 | per month | IPv4 | dedicated | One static ISP IP, 30 days |
| plan | 1 IP | $16.99/IP | $16.99 | per quarter | IPv4 | dedicated | One static ISP IP, 90 days |
| plan | 1 IP | $49.99/IP | $49.99 | per year | IPv4 | dedicated | One static ISP IP, 360 days |

## Facts

- Starting price: Resi $0.39/GB (Budget), $1.69/GB (Premium); mobile $2.49/GB
- Pricing notes: Budget residential $0.39/GB for registered users; guest checkout minimum $2. Premium $2.29–$1.69/GB. Static ISP $6.99/IP/month; static DC $4.99/IP/month.
- Free trial: yes — Free trials for most products after creating an account, no card needed (size not stated). Refunds only for verified outages over 48h, to balance.
- KYC: none — Checkout asks only for an email and sends a magic link; the site says 'no account and no paperwork', and the terms set no ID checks.
- Payment: card, crypto
- API access: yes
- Proxy authentication: user_pass, ip_whitelist
- Support: live_chat, email, ticket, telegram; 24/7: unknown
- IP sourcing (as claimed): Says IPs come from real residential and mobile devices, 'ethically sourced'; no SDK named. Premium and mobile gateways alias ProxyEmpire's gateway.
- IP sourcing methods: reseller
- Legal entity: NovaProxy LLC
- Also known as: novaproxy.io, NovaProxy LLC
- Trustpilot: 3.9/5 from 6 reviews (https://www.trustpilot.com/review/novaproxy.io); Trustpilot notice: This company hasn't invited customers recently, so reviews may not be representative
- Pricing page: https://www.novaproxy.io/pricing
- Documentation: https://app.novaproxy.io/docs

## Highlights

- Budget residential pool at a flat $0.39/GB; Premium pool $2.29/GB down to $1.69/GB at 500 GB
- Mobile from $3.49/GB (1 GB) to $2.49/GB (500 GB+); purchased bandwidth never expires
- Static ISP $6.99 per IP per 30 days in 23 countries; static datacenter $4.99 in 40
- Checkout needs only an email; REST API covers plans, orders and balance
- HTTP(S)/SOCKS5 on all products; UDP on Budget resi, unlimited Budget, IPv6 and rotating DC plans

## Good to know

- Premium residential and mobile gateway hosts are aliases of ProxyEmpire's v2.proxyempire.io, so those pools appear to be resold
- Operator is named only as NovaProxy LLC, with no jurisdiction or address; the terms apply Romanian law
- Refunds only for verified outages over 48h and only to account balance; site shows TrustScore 4.4, Trustpilot shows 3.9 (6 reviews)


## Community and live status

- Community score: 0 (0 up, 0 down), 0 replies
- Live status: unknown

## Staff overview

NovaProxy sells per-GB residential (Premium and Budget pools) and mobile traffic, time-billed unlimited residential, rotating and IPv6 datacenter plans, and static ISP and datacenter IPs, with a REST API and no-account checkout. The site names NovaProxy LLC without a jurisdiction or address, and its terms apply Romanian law. Its Premium residential and mobile gateways resolve to ProxyEmpire's gateway.

## Pricing details

- Residential Premium (35M IPs, bandwidth never expires): $2.29/GB from 1 GB, $1.89 from 50 GB, $1.79 from 250 GB, $1.69 from 500 GB; Residential Budget: flat $0.39/GB from 1 GB
- Mobile: $3.49/GB from 1 GB, $2.99 from 50 GB, $2.79 from 250 GB, $2.49 from 500 GB
- Unlimited residential Dedicated (9M+ IPs, 200 Mbps base): $20/hour, $225/day, $730/week, $1,925/month; up to 1,000 Mbps for extra (e.g. +$2,440/month)
- Unlimited residential Budget US (25K+ AT&T IPs) and Budget EU (5K+ IPs), 10 Mbps base: $5/day, $30/week, $100/month, $250/3 months; faster speeds cost extra (US 1,000 Mbps: +$2,850/month)
- Static ISP (one IP per plan, 23 countries): $6.99/30 days, $16.99/90 days, $29.99/180 days, $49.99/360 days; static datacenter (40 countries): $4.99, $9.99, $14.99, $24.99 for the same terms
- Rotating datacenter (6K+ IPs, US only, 10 Mbps base): $3/day, $15/week, $50/month, $150/3 months (1,000 Mbps: +$1,500/month); IPv6 datacenter: $1/day, $3/week, $10/month, $25/3 months
- IPv6 residential (10 Mbps base): $3/day, $15/week, $50/month, $140/3 months; discount codes accepted at checkout

## Trial & refunds

The site advertises free trials for almost all products after creating an account, with no card required; trial size is not published, and trial users who later buy are not eligible for refunds. Refunds are otherwise limited to verified outages lasting over 48 hours (full if the issue began within 24 hours of purchase, partial afterwards) and are paid to the account balance.

*Prices as advertised on NovaProxy's website, checked September 27, 2026. They change often — confirm before buying.*

Used NovaProxy? Reply below with what you used it for and how it went — success rates, speed, support, billing. If you work for or are paid by NovaProxy or a competitor, please say so.

## Sources

- https://www.novaproxy.io
- https://www.novaproxy.io/pricing
- https://www.novaproxy.io/products/residential-proxies
- https://www.novaproxy.io/products/residential-proxies/purchase
- https://www.novaproxy.io/products/unlimited-residential-proxies
- https://www.novaproxy.io/products/unlimited-residential-proxies/purchase
- https://www.novaproxy.io/products/mobile-proxies
- https://www.novaproxy.io/products/mobile-proxies/purchase
- https://www.novaproxy.io/products/datacenter-proxies/purchase
- https://www.novaproxy.io/products/ipv6-residential-proxies/purchase
- https://www.novaproxy.io/products/ipv6-datacenter-proxies/purchase
- https://www.novaproxy.io/products/static-isp-proxies
- https://www.novaproxy.io/products/static-isp-proxies/purchase
- https://www.novaproxy.io/products/static-datacenter-proxies/purchase
- https://www.novaproxy.io/legal/terms-of-service
- https://www.novaproxy.io/contact

_Details are as advertised by NovaProxy, checked 2026-09-27. Confirm on the provider's site before buying._
