---
slug: ninjasproxy
name: "NinjaProxy"
website: https://ninjasproxy.com
listing_status: active
types: [residential, mobile, datacenter, isp]
checked_at: 2026-09-27
confidence: high
data_version: 4
page: https://workingproxysites.info/t/125-ninjaproxy-proxies
---

# NinjaProxy

**Best for:** Buyers wanting dedicated datacenter or static ISP IPs on monthly plans from a US-registered operator

## Products

| Type | Pricing | From (USD) | Entry spend | Pool | Countries | Targeting | Protocols | Sessions |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| residential | per gb | $1.80/GB | $10.00 | Not disclosed (shown per account in the portal) | — | country, state, city, asn | HTTP, SOCKS5 | Per-request rotation; sticky sessions default to 10 min and can be set up to 60 min |
| mobile | per port | $135/port/month | $150 | Not disclosed | 2 | country | HTTP, SOCKS5 | No sticky sessions; the IP rotates about every 15 minutes |
| datacenter | per ip | $0.17/IP/month | $15.00 | Not disclosed | — | — | HTTP, HTTPS, SOCKS5 | Static assigned IPs; they change only when swapped in the portal |
| isp | per ip | $7.75/IP/month | $9.00 | Not disclosed (ISP page advertises 100+ countries) | 100 | country, city | HTTP, SOCKS5 | Static assigned IP for the subscription |

## Product details

| Type | Rotation | Longest session | Concurrency | Bandwidth | Traffic expiry | Country list |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| residential | per request, sticky | 1 h | capped | metered | — | — |
| mobile | timed | — | — | — | — | 2 countries |
| datacenter | static | — | — | unlimited | — | — |
| isp | static | — | — | — | — | — |

- mobile countries (ISO 3166-1): GB, US

## Price ladders

List prices in USD as published; volume tiers apply from the quantity shown, plans are fixed packages.

### residential (per gb)

| Kind | Quantity | Unit price | Total | Billing | Note |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| volume | ≥ 5.556 GB | $1.80/GB | $10.00 | one-time | Minimum $10 wallet top-up (about 5.6 GB); other top-ups $35, $80, $150, $275; the wallet also pays for datacenter traffi |

### mobile (per port)

| Kind | Quantity | Unit price | Total | Billing | Note |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| plan | 1 port | $150/port | $150 | per month | Sold as '4G/5G IPs'; USA or UK carriers |
| plan | 5 ports | $140/port | $700 | per month | Sold as '4G/5G IPs'; USA or UK carriers |
| plan | 10 ports | $135/port | $1,350 | per month | Sold as '4G/5G IPs'; USA or UK carriers |

### datacenter (per ip)

| Kind | Quantity | Unit price | Total | Billing | IP version | Shared | Note |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| plan | 10 IPs | $1.50/IP | $15.00 | per month | IPv4 | shared | Shared IPv4 (up to 5 users per IP) |
| plan | 10 IPs | $2.85/IP | $28.50 | per month | IPv4 | dedicated | Private (dedicated) IPv4 |
| plan | 10 IPs | $4.50/IP | $45.00 | per month | IPv4 | dedicated | Premium dedicated datacenter IPv4 |
| plan | 25 IPs | $1.50/IP | $37.50 | per month | IPv4 | shared | Shared IPv4 (up to 5 users per IP) |
| plan | 25 IPs | $2.70/IP | $67.50 | per month | IPv4 | dedicated | Private (dedicated) IPv4 |
| plan | 25 IPs | $4.50/IP | $113 | per month | IPv4 | dedicated | Premium dedicated datacenter IPv4 |
| plan | 50 IPs | $1.27/IP | $63.75 | per month | IPv4 | shared | Shared IPv4 (up to 5 users per IP) |
| plan | 50 IPs | $2.17/IP | $109 | per month | IPv4 | dedicated | Private (dedicated) IPv4 |
| plan | 50 IPs | $4.13/IP | $206 | per month | IPv4 | dedicated | Premium dedicated datacenter IPv4 |
| plan | 100 IPs | $1.20/IP | $120 | per month | IPv4 | shared | Shared IPv4 (up to 5 users per IP) |
| plan | 100 IPs | $2.10/IP | $210 | per month | IPv4 | dedicated | Private (dedicated) IPv4 |
| plan | 100 IPs | $0.20/IP | $20.00 | per month | IPv6 | dedicated | Dedicated private datacenter IPv6 |
| plan | 100 IPs | $3.75/IP | $375 | per month | IPv4 | dedicated | Premium dedicated datacenter IPv4 |
| plan | 250 IPs | $0.19/IP | $47.50 | per month | IPv6 | dedicated | Dedicated private datacenter IPv6 |
| plan | 250 IPs | $1.12/IP | $281 | per month | IPv4 | shared | Shared IPv4 (up to 5 users/IP) |
| plan | 250 IPs | $2.02/IP | $506 | per month | IPv4 | dedicated | Private dedicated IPv4 |
| plan | 250 IPs | $3.75/IP | $938 | per month | IPv4 | dedicated | Premium dedicated datacenter IPv4 |
| plan | 500 IPs | $1.05/IP | $525 | per month | IPv4 | shared | Shared IPv4 (up to 5 users per IP) |
| plan | 500 IPs | $1.88/IP | $938 | per month | IPv4 | dedicated | Private (dedicated) IPv4 |
| plan | 500 IPs | $0.18/IP | $90.00 | per month | IPv6 | dedicated | Dedicated private datacenter IPv6 |
| plan | 500 IPs | $3.00/IP | $1,500 | per month | IPv4 | dedicated | Premium dedicated datacenter IPv4 |
| plan | 1,000 IPs | $0.90/IP | $900 | per month | IPv4 | shared | Shared IPv4 (up to 5 users per IP) |
| plan | 1,000 IPs | $1.73/IP | $1,725 | per month | IPv4 | dedicated | Private (dedicated) IPv4 |
| plan | 1,000 IPs | $0.17/IP | $170 | per month | IPv6 | dedicated | Dedicated private datacenter IPv6 |
| plan | 1,000 IPs | $2.90/IP | $2,900 | per month | IPv4 | dedicated | Premium dedicated datacenter IPv4 |

### isp (per ip)

| Kind | Quantity | Unit price | Total | Billing | Note |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| plan | 1 IP | $9.00/IP | $9.00 | per month | — |
| plan | 5 IPs | $8.75/IP | $43.75 | per month | — |
| plan | 10 IPs | $8.50/IP | $85.00 | per month | — |
| plan | 25 IPs | $8.25/IP | $206 | per month | — |
| plan | 50 IPs | $8.00/IP | $400 | per month | — |
| plan | 100 IPs | $7.75/IP | $775 | per month | — |

## Facts

- Starting price: $1.80/GB residential; DC $0.17/IP/mo IPv6, $0.90 IPv4; ISP $7.75/IP/mo
- Pricing notes: Monthly: shared DC $15/10 IPs, private $28.50/10, premium $45/10, IPv6 $20/100 ($0.17/IP at 1,000), ISP $9/IP, 4G/5G mobile $150 each. Wallet: residential $1.80/GB, DC $0.60/GB.
- Free trial: no — No free trial; a first purchase has a 3-day money-back guarantee, and pay-per-GB starts with a $10 top-up
- Refund window: 3 days
- KYC: unknown — Terms, refund policy and AUP describe no identity checks; product FAQs advertise 'anonymous checkout via cryptocurrency'
- Payment: card, paypal, crypto
- API access: yes
- Proxy authentication: user_pass, ip_whitelist, api_token
- Support: ticket, phone; 24/7: no
- IP sourcing (as claimed): Datacenter IPs come from its own infrastructure; rotating residential exits depend on 'upstream provider inventory'; sourcing is explained only on request
- IP sourcing methods: datacenter, reseller
- Founded: 2011
- HQ: New York, United States
- Legal entity: IPNinjas LLC
- Also known as: NinjasProxy, Ninja Proxy, Proxy Ninjas
- Trustpilot: 4.1/5 from 110 reviews (https://www.trustpilot.com/review/ninjasproxy.com)
- Pricing page: https://ninjasproxy.com/pricing
- Documentation: https://ninjasproxy.com/docs
- Status page: https://ninjasproxy.com/status

## Highlights

- Monthly datacenter plans: shared from $15 for 10 IPs, private from $28.50, premium from $45
- Static ISP/residential IPs from $9 per IP per month, down to $7.75 per IP at 100 IPs
- Pay-per-GB wallet from $10: residential $1.80/GB, datacenter $0.60/GB, sticky sessions up to 60 min
- US and UK 4G/5G mobile proxies at $150 per month, rotating about every 15 minutes
- 3-day money-back guarantee on a first purchase; public API, OpenAPI spec and MCP server

## Good to know

- Residential pool size, country list and sourcing are not published; rotating exits depend on 'upstream provider inventory'
- The pricing FAQ promises a strict no-log policy, but the Acceptable Use Policy says usage logs, including sites visited, are kept about 30 days
- Support runs through a contact form and booked calls, without live chat; renewal payments are not refunded


## Community and live status

- Community score: 0 (0 up, 0 down), 0 replies
- Live status: unknown

## Staff overview

NinjaProxy (IPNinjas LLC, with a New York address) sells shared, private, premium and IPv6 datacenter proxies and static ISP/residential IPs on monthly plans, US and UK 4G/5G mobile proxies, and a pay-per-GB wallet for rotating residential ($1.80/GB) and datacenter ($0.60/GB) traffic. It does not publish pool sizes or how its residential IPs are sourced.

## Pricing details

- Shared datacenter (up to 5 users per IP), monthly: 10 IPs $15, 25 $37.50, 50 $63.75, 100 $120, 250 $280.50, 500 $525, 1,000 $900 ($0.90/IP)
- Private datacenter (dedicated), monthly: 10 IPs $28.50, 25 $67.50, 50 $108.75, 100 $210, 250 $506.25, 500 $937.50, 1,000 $1,725
- Premium datacenter, monthly: 10 IPs $45, 25 $112.50, 50 $206.25, 100 $375, 250 $937.50, 500 $1,500, 1,000 $2,900
- IPv6 datacenter (dedicated), monthly: 100 IPs $20, 250 $47.50, 500 $90, 1,000 $170
- ISP/residential static IPs, monthly: 1 IP $9, 5 $43.75, 10 $85, 25 $206.25, 50 $400, 100 $775
- 4G/5G mobile (USA and UK carriers, IP rotates about every 15 min), monthly: 1 IP $150, 5 $700, 10 $1,350
- Pay-per-GB wallet (top-ups of $10, $35, $80, $150 or $275; no subscription): residential traffic $1.80/GB, datacenter traffic $0.60/GB

## Trial & refunds

NinjaProxy offers no free trial; its contact FAQ answers the trial question with the 3-day money-back guarantee, though its blog and NetNut comparison pages still say 'Start a free trial' and link to the pricing page. The refund policy (updated January 2025) gives first-time customers a full refund, for any reason, within 3 days of their first purchase, processed via Paddle. Later new orders are refundable within 3 days only for a verified fault on NinjaProxy's side with under 500 MB used; renewals are not refunded and must be cancelled 48 hours before billing, and disputing a valid charge can incur a $50-$150 fee.

*Prices as advertised on NinjaProxy's website, checked September 27, 2026. They change often — confirm before buying.*

Used NinjaProxy? Reply below with what you used it for and how it went — success rates, speed, support, billing. If you work for or are paid by NinjaProxy or a competitor, please say so.

## Sources

- https://ninjasproxy.com
- https://ninjasproxy.com/pricing
- https://ninjasproxy.com/shared-proxies
- https://ninjasproxy.com/private-proxies
- https://ninjasproxy.com/premium-proxies
- https://ninjasproxy.com/ipv6-proxies
- https://ninjasproxy.com/isp-residential-proxies
- https://ninjasproxy.com/mobile-proxies
- https://ninjasproxy.com/pay-per-gb-proxies
- https://ninjasproxy.com/capabilities
- https://ninjasproxy.com/metrics
- https://ninjasproxy.com/about
- https://ninjasproxy.com/contact
- https://ninjasproxy.com/docs
- https://ninjasproxy.com/docs/rate-limits
- https://ninjasproxy.com/docs/residential

_Details are as advertised by NinjaProxy, checked 2026-09-27. Confirm on the provider's site before buying._
