---
slug: ipcook
name: "IPcook"
website: https://www.ipcook.com
listing_status: active
types: [residential, datacenter, isp]
checked_at: 2026-09-27
confidence: high
data_version: 4
page: https://workingproxysites.info/t/103-ipcook-proxies
---

# IPcook

**Best for:** Low-cost per-GB residential traffic that never expires, or small static ISP and datacenter orders billed by the day.

## Products

| Type | Pricing | From (USD) | Entry spend | Pool | Countries | Targeting | Protocols | Sessions |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| residential | per gb | $0.60/GB | $3.20 | 55M+ residential IPs (as advertised) | 185 | country, state, city | HTTP, HTTPS, SOCKS5, UDP | Per-request rotation or sticky sessions from 1 minute to 24 hours |
| datacenter | per ip | $1.11/IP/month | $1.86 | Not stated; order page showed about 1,500 IPs in stock | 4 | country | HTTP, SOCKS5 | Static IP for the whole period |
| isp | per ip | $1.40/IP/month | $2.33 | Not stated; order page showed about 4,500 IPs in stock | 8 | country | HTTP, SOCKS5 | Static IP for the whole period |

## Product details

| Type | Rotation | Longest session | Concurrency | Bandwidth | Traffic expiry | Country list |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| residential | per request, sticky | 1 day | — | metered | never expires | — |
| datacenter | static | — | — | unlimited | — | 4 countries |
| isp | static | — | — | unlimited | — | 8 countries |

- datacenter countries (ISO 3166-1): CA, GB, JP, US
- isp countries (ISO 3166-1): CA, DE, FR, GB, JP, NL, US, VN

## Price ladders

List prices in USD as published; volume tiers apply from the quantity shown, plans are fixed packages. Offers marked trial/one-time can be bought only once and are never used in price quotes.

### residential (per gb)

| Kind | Quantity | Unit price | Total | Billing | Note |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| plan | 1 GB | $3.20/GB | $3.20 | one-time | Basic |
| plan | 10 GB | $2.50/GB | $25.00 | one-time | — |
| plan (trial/one-time) | 10 GB | $0.50/GB | $5.00 | one-time | First 10 GB+ subscription order only; subsequent subscription renewal 10% discount |
| plan | 25 GB | $2.40/GB | $60.00 | one-time | Advanced |
| plan | 50 GB | $2.30/GB | $115 | one-time | — |
| plan | 100 GB | $2.00/GB | $200 | one-time | — |
| plan | 250 GB | $1.20/GB | $300 | one-time | — |
| plan | 500 GB | $1.00/GB | $500 | one-time | — |
| plan | 1 TB | $0.80/GB | $800 | one-time | Small Enterprise |
| plan | 3 TB | $0.70/GB | $2,100 | one-time | — |
| plan | 5 TB | $0.60/GB | $3,000 | one-time | Larger volumes by quote, advertised from $0.30/GB |

### datacenter (per ip)

| Kind | Quantity | Unit price | Total | Billing | Note |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| volume | ≥ 1 IP | $1.86/IP | $1.86 | per month | 30 days, US/CA/GB rate as shown; fewer than 10 IPs start at 30 days |
| volume | ≥ 10 IPs | $0.20/IP | $2.00 | one-time | 5 days per IP |
| volume | ≥ 10 IPs | $1.16/IP | $11.64 | per month | 30 days per IP |
| volume | ≥ 10 IPs | $12.96/IP | $130 | per year | 360 days per IP (10% period discount) |
| volume | ≥ 50 IPs | $1.14/IP | $56.75 | per month | 30 days per IP |
| volume | ≥ 100 IPs | $1.14/IP | $114 | per month | 30 days per IP |
| volume | ≥ 200 IPs | $1.11/IP | $221 | per month | 30 days per IP; Japan costs 25% more |

### isp (per ip)

| Kind | Quantity | Unit price | Total | Billing | Note |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| volume | ≥ 1 IP | $2.33/IP | $2.33 | per month | 30 days, US/FR/CA/DE/GB rate as shown; fewer than 10 IPs start at 30 days |
| volume | ≥ 10 IPs | $0.25/IP | $2.50 | one-time | 5 days per IP |
| volume | ≥ 10 IPs | $1.46/IP | $14.55 | per month | 30 days per IP |
| volume | ≥ 10 IPs | $16.20/IP | $162 | per year | 360 days per IP (10% period discount) |
| volume | ≥ 50 IPs | $1.43/IP | $71.30 | per month | 30 days per IP |
| volume | ≥ 100 IPs | $1.43/IP | $143 | per month | 30 days per IP |
| volume | ≥ 200 IPs | $1.40/IP | $279 | per month | 30 days per IP; NL, JP, VN cost 20% more |

## Facts

- Starting price: Resi $0.60/GB; ISP $1.397/IP/mo; DC $1.106/IP/mo
- Pricing notes: Residential 1 GB $3.20 down to $0.60/GB at 5 TB; traffic never expires. Enterprise quotes advertised from $0.30/GB; first 10 GB+ subscription order $0.50/GB.
- Free trial: yes — 100 MB free, or 1 GB after linking a card ($1 check refunded). Eligible unused purchases refundable within 24 h; crypto excluded.
- Refund window: 1 days
- KYC: conditional — Terms allow ID-document requests for high-volume or suspicious accounts; the API docs list KYC status codes.
- Payment: card, google_pay, alipay, crypto, other
- API access: yes
- Proxy authentication: user_pass, ip_whitelist
- Support: live_chat, email, telegram, whatsapp, account_manager; 24/7: yes
- IP sourcing (as claimed): Says residential IPs are 'ethically sourced' through 'consent-based value-exchange models' on a 'self-developed IP network'; no SDK, app or partner named.
- IP sourcing methods: unknown
- HQ: Hong Kong, Hong Kong SAR China
- Legal entity: HoosTag CO., Limited
- Also known as: ipcook.com
- Trustpilot: 3.4/5 from 12 reviews (https://www.trustpilot.com/review/ipcook.com)
- Pricing page: https://www.ipcook.com/pricing
- Documentation: https://www.ipcook.com/document/overview

## Highlights

- Residential from $0.60/GB at 5 TB; 1 GB costs $3.20; purchased traffic never expires
- 55M+ residential IPs claimed in 185+ locations; sticky sessions up to 24 hours
- Static ISP from $0.05/IP/day in 8 countries; datacenter from $0.04/IP/day in 4 countries
- Unlimited residential at $350 per 30 days for 100 Mbps, scalable to 9,900 Mbps
- 100 MB free trial with no time limit; 1 GB free after linking a card

## Good to know

- Sourcing is described only as 'consent-based value-exchange models' on a 'self-developed IP network'; no SDK or partner named
- Claims of 55M+ IPs and 10,000+ enterprise clients are unverified; the current site dates from mid-2025
- Refunds only within 24 hours for unused purchases, none for crypto; ISP and DC stock was about 4,500 and 1,500 IPs


## Community and live status

- Community score: 0 (0 up, 0 down), 0 replies
- Live status: unknown

## Staff overview

IPcook sells per-GB residential proxies, unlimited-traffic residential plans, and static ISP and datacenter IPs billed per IP per day. Its terms name HoosTag CO., Limited, registered in Hong Kong (No. 76639471) with an address in Kwun Tong, Kowloon. It advertises 55M+ residential IPs in 185+ locations and describes IP sourcing only in general terms.

## Pricing details

- Residential (pay as you go, traffic never expires): 1 GB $3.20; 10 GB $25; 25 GB $60; 50 GB $115; 100 GB $200; 250 GB $300; 500 GB $500; 1,000 GB $800; 3,000 GB $2,100; 5,000 GB $3,000 ($0.60/GB)
- Enterprise residential rates by quote, advertised from $0.30/GB; subscriptions take 10% off renewals, and the first order of a 10 GB+ subscription is $0.50/GB
- Unlimited residential: $350 per 30 days at 100 Mbps ($11.67/day) or $100 for 7 days; price scales per 100 Mbps up to 9,900 Mbps; periods 7 to 360 days; random global IPs
- Static ISP: base $0.05/IP/day (US, FR, CA, DE, GB) or $0.06 (NL, JP, VN); 30 days $2.328/IP for 1 IP, $1.455 for 10, $1.426 for 50-100, $1.397 for 200
- Datacenter: base $0.04/IP/day (US, CA, GB) or $0.05 (JP); 30 days $1.862/IP for 1 IP, $1.164 for 10, $1.135 for 50-100, $1.106 for 200
- ISP and DC orders of 10+ IPs can run 5 to 360 days (up to 10% off for 360 days); orders under 10 IPs start at 30 days; the 500-IP tier is listed as unavailable
- Payment: Visa, Mastercard, Amex, UnionPay, Google Pay, Alipay, USDT and SBP

## Trial & refunds

Every account can claim at least 100 MB of free residential traffic with no expiry and no card required. Linking an international credit card through Stripe adds 1 GB of free residential traffic once per account; a $1 verification charge is refunded immediately. Enterprise prospects can request a custom trial through a sales form. The refund policy gives a full refund within 24 hours of purchase if no traffic has been used; later refunds are considered only for faults on IPcook's side, and crypto payments are not refunded.

*Prices as advertised on IPcook's website, checked September 27, 2026. They change often — confirm before buying.*

Used IPcook? Reply below with what you used it for and how it went — success rates, speed, support, billing. If you work for or are paid by IPcook or a competitor, please say so.

## Sources

- https://www.ipcook.com/
- https://www.ipcook.com/pricing
- https://www.ipcook.com/pricing/buy-residential-proxy
- https://www.ipcook.com/pricing/buy-unlimited-proxy
- https://www.ipcook.com/pricing/buy-isp-proxy
- https://www.ipcook.com/pricing/buy-datacenter-proxy
- https://www.ipcook.com/api/static/priceMenu?t=4
- https://www.ipcook.com/api/static/stock?t=4
- https://www.ipcook.com/api/static/priceMenu?t=1
- https://www.ipcook.com/api/static/stock?t=1
- https://www.ipcook.com/product/residential-proxy
- https://www.ipcook.com/product/isp-proxy
- https://www.ipcook.com/product/datacenter-proxy
- https://www.ipcook.com/product/unlimited-proxy
- https://www.ipcook.com/location
- https://www.ipcook.com/about

_Details are as advertised by IPcook, checked 2026-09-27. Confirm on the provider's site before buying._
