---
slug: instantproxies
name: "InstantProxies"
website: https://instantproxies.com
listing_status: active
types: [residential, datacenter]
checked_at: 2026-09-26
confidence: low
data_version: 2
page: https://workingproxysites.info/t/65-instantproxies-proxies
---

# InstantProxies

**Best for:** Users who want simple flat-rate dedicated datacenter proxies, mostly in the US, with unlimited bandwidth.

## Products

| Type | Pricing | From (USD) | Entry spend | Pool | Countries | Targeting | Protocols | Sessions |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| residential | per gb | $1.00/GB | — | Not disclosed | — | — | — | Automatic rotation (as advertised) |
| datacenter | per ip | $1.00/IP/month | $10.00 | Not disclosed | 16 | country, city | HTTP, HTTPS | Static dedicated IPs; refresh once a month on request |

## Facts

- Starting price: $1/IP/month datacenter (10 IPs = $10); residential listed at $1/GB
- Pricing notes: Flat $1 per dedicated datacenter IP per month in packs of 10-500 with unlimited bandwidth; residential listed at $1/GB on the redesigned site (not checkout-verified).
- Free trial: yes — Online target tester before purchase; limited free trial for qualified business customers on request. 7-day money-back if proxies fail your use case.
- Refund window: 7 days
- KYC: none — The order flow asks only for name and email; the terms describe no identity verification.
- Payment: card, paypal, crypto
- API access: yes
- IP sourcing (as claimed): Residential IP sourcing is not disclosed. The site says it runs its own routing, hardware and code for its datacenter network.
- Founded: 2012
- HQ: United States
- Also known as: Instant Proxies, InstantProxies.com

## Highlights

- Flat $1 per dedicated datacenter IP per month, 10 to 500 IPs per plan
- Unlimited bandwidth and no fixed thread limit
- 7-day money-back if proxies fail your stated use case and no replacement works
- Pay by card (Stripe), PayPal or Bitcoin
- Online tester lets buyers check target sites before ordering

## Good to know

- Datacenter proxies use IP authorization only (up to 10 IPs); no username:password option
- Residential ($1/GB) and '40+ locations' claims come from a 2026 redesign; the live store lists only datacenter plans
- HTTP(S) only; proxies are refreshed once a month, on request
- The site names no operating company or address; its terms say claims fall under Washington State law.

## Red flags

InstantProxies' terms of service and billing portal name no operating company or postal address. The copyright line reads only '© 2026 InstantProxies'. The terms state that claims are governed by the laws of the State of Washington.

## Community and live status

- Community score: 0 (0 up, 0 down), 0 replies
- Live status: unknown

## Staff overview

InstantProxies sells dedicated private datacenter proxies at a flat $1 per IP per month, in packs of 10 to 500, with unlimited bandwidth and IP-whitelist authentication. Most listed locations are in the US. A 2026 site redesign also advertises rotating residential proxies at $1/GB, but the live billing store lists only datacenter plans and the marketing site blocks automated access, so that offer is unverified.

## Pricing details

- Private datacenter proxies (monthly): $10/10 IPs, $25/25, $50/50, $100/100, $250/250, $500/500 (flat $1 per IP); custom orders above 500
- The 10-proxy plan spreads IPs across 2 cities and 4 subnets; unlimited bandwidth; no lock-in, cancel anytime
- Upgrades refund unused days pro rata and keep existing proxies; fresh proxies on request
- Residential proxies: the June 2026 homepage FAQ says residential is usage-based at $1 per GB, while its residential meta text says 'plans from just $15/month'; neither was verified at checkout, and the live WHMCS store has no residential product
- Datacenter plan prices were confirmed on the live WHMCS cart (26 Sep 2026); the marketing pages sit behind a Vercel bot checkpoint

## Trial & refunds

Buyers can run a live proxy test against a target URL before buying, and the 2026 site says a limited free trial is available only to qualified business customers who contact sales. The terms allow a refund of the latest payment if, within 7 days of ordering, the proxies fail the stated use case and no working replacements are found, if network uptime falls below 99% over 30 days, or if a support ticket waits more than 24 hours for a reply.

*Prices as advertised on InstantProxies's website, checked September 26, 2026. They change often — confirm before buying.*

Used InstantProxies? Reply below with what you used it for and how it went — success rates, speed, support, billing. If you work for or are paid by InstantProxies or a competitor, please say so.

## Sources

- https://instantproxies.com
- https://instantproxies.com/billing/cart.php
- https://web.archive.org/web/20260617211808/https://instantproxies.com/
- https://web.archive.org/web/20260510223742/https://instantproxies.com/pricing/
- https://web.archive.org/web/20260518220400/https://instantproxies.com/billing/cart.php?gid=1
- https://web.archive.org/web/20260510223742/https://instantproxies.com/terms/
- https://web.archive.org/web/20260510223746/https://instantproxies.com/faq/
- https://web.archive.org/web/20260510223744/https://instantproxies.com/locations/
- https://www.trustpilot.com/review/instantproxies.com
- https://cloud.google.com/blog/topics/threat-intelligence/disrupting-largest-residential-proxy-network
- https://instantproxies.com/billing/index.php
- https://proxyway.com/research/proxy-market-research-2026

_Details are as advertised by InstantProxies, checked 2026-09-26. Confirm on the provider's site before buying._
