---
slug: catproxies
name: "CatProxies"
website: https://catproxies.com
listing_status: active
types: [residential, mobile, datacenter, isp]
checked_at: 2026-09-27
confidence: high
data_version: 4
page: https://workingproxysites.info/t/120-catproxies-proxies
---

# CatProxies

**Best for:** Buyers who want an EU-registered seller with small per-GB residential packs and dedicated ISP IPs for retail sites

## Products

| Type | Pricing | From (USD) | Entry spend | Pool | Countries | Targeting | Protocols | Sessions |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| residential | per gb | $1.40/GB | $2.50 | 20M+ residential IPs (as advertised) | 195 | country, state, city, asn | HTTP, HTTPS, SOCKS5, UDP | Per request or sticky; docs allow up to 24 h (Standard) or 168 h (Premium tier) |
| mobile | per gb | $3.25/GB | $4.50 | 5M+ mobile IPs (as advertised) | 150 | country, state, city, carrier | HTTP, SOCKS5 | Per request or sticky up to 4 h per docs (1-240 min); an ISP-page table says 60 min |
| datacenter | unlimited | $68.00/month | $6.00 | 15,000+ datacenter IPs in 5 countries (as advertised) | 5 | country | HTTP, SOCKS5 | Rotates per request; reseller docs also allow static use of each IP |
| isp | per ip | $1.90/IP/month | $5.00 | Not stated | 23 | country | HTTP, SOCKS5, UDP | Static IP for 1-3 months (standard) or 30 days, extendable (dedicated) |

## Product details

| Type | Rotation | Longest session | Concurrency | Bandwidth | Traffic expiry | Country list |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| residential | per request, timed, sticky | 1 day | unlimited | metered | — | — |
| mobile | per request, sticky | 4 h | — | metered | — | — |
| datacenter | per request, static | — | up to 1,000 | unlimited | — | — |
| isp | static | — | unlimited | unlimited | — | — |

## Price ladders

List prices in USD as published; volume tiers apply from the quantity shown, plans are fixed packages.

### residential (per gb)

| Kind | Quantity | Unit price | Total | Billing | Note |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| plan | 1 GB | $2.50/GB | $2.50 | one-time | — |
| plan | 5 GB | $2.00/GB | $10.00 | one-time | — |
| plan | 25 GB | $1.60/GB | $40.00 | one-time | — |
| plan | 100 GB | $1.40/GB | $140 | one-time | Live table; pre-render fallback shows $2.50/GB ($250) |

### mobile (per gb)

| Kind | Quantity | Unit price | Total | Billing | Note |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| plan | 1 GB | $4.50/GB | $4.50 | one-time | — |
| plan | 5 GB | $4.25/GB | $21.25 | one-time | — |
| plan | 25 GB | $3.75/GB | $93.75 | one-time | — |
| plan | 100 GB | $3.25/GB | $325 | one-time | — |

### datacenter (unlimited)

| Kind | Quantity | Unit price | Total | Billing | IP version | Note |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| plan | 1 plan | $6.00/plan | $6.00 | per day | IPv4 | 1 day |
| plan | 1 plan | $10.00/plan | $10.00 | per day | IPv6 | IPv6 unlimited, 1 day (US, UK, DE, NL or worldwide; up to 1 Gbps) |
| plan | 1 plan | $25.00/plan | $25.00 | per week | IPv4 | 7 days |
| plan | 1 plan | $45.00/plan | $45.00 | per week | IPv6 | IPv6 unlimited, 7 days |
| plan | 1 plan | $68.00/plan | $68.00 | per month | IPv4 | 30 days |
| plan | 1 plan | $115/plan | $115 | per month | IPv6 | IPv6 unlimited, 30 days |

### isp (per ip)

| Kind | Quantity | Unit price | Total | Billing | Shared | Note |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| plan | 1 IP | $5.00/IP | $5.00 | per month | — | Standard static ISP |
| volume | ≥ 1 IP | $5.00/IP | $5.00 | per month | dedicated | Dedicated ISP Retail |
| plan | 5 IPs | $4.00/IP | $20.00 | per month | — | Standard static ISP |
| volume | ≥ 5 IPs | $3.30/IP | $16.50 | per month | dedicated | Dedicated ISP Retail |
| plan | 10 IPs | $3.50/IP | $35.00 | per month | — | Standard static ISP |
| volume | ≥ 10 IPs | $2.70/IP | $27.00 | per month | dedicated | Dedicated ISP Retail |
| volume | ≥ 20 IPs | $2.40/IP | $48.00 | per month | dedicated | Dedicated ISP Retail |
| volume | ≥ 50 IPs | $2.10/IP | $105 | per month | dedicated | Dedicated ISP Retail |
| volume | ≥ 100 IPs | $1.90/IP | $190 | per month | dedicated | Dedicated ISP Retail; Social and Ticket ladders cost more |

## Facts

- Starting price: $1.40/GB residential; mobile $3.25/GB; dedicated ISP $1.90/IP/mo
- Pricing notes: Residential $2.50-$1.40/GB and mobile $4.50-$3.25/GB, one-time packs. Unlimited residential $240/day to $2,005/30 days. Static ISP $5-$3.50/IP/mo; dedicated ISP from $1.90.
- Free trial: yes — Free residential trial credits on sign-up, no card (amount not stated); mobile and IPv6 trials only via sales. Refund within 3 days if under 50 MB used.
- Refund window: 3 days
- KYC: conditional — Terms allow KYC requests at its discretion; the ethics page says extra checks apply to some use cases or volumes
- Payment: card, apple_pay, google_pay, alipay, crypto, other
- API access: yes
- Proxy authentication: user_pass, ip_whitelist
- Support: live_chat, email, ticket, telegram, discord, account_manager; 24/7: no
- IP sourcing (as claimed): Says residential and mobile peers consent and are paid via rewarded apps or SDKs, partly via undisclosed partner networks; DC/ISP IPs from licensed carriers
- IP sourcing methods: sdk, isp_partnership, datacenter, reseller
- Founded: 2024
- HQ: Târgoviște, Romania
- Legal entity: MOTAN DATA SOLUTIONS S.R.L.
- Also known as: Cat Proxies
- Trustpilot: 4.4/5 from 57 reviews (https://www.trustpilot.com/review/catproxies.com)
- Pricing page: https://catproxies.com/pricing
- Documentation: https://catproxies.com/docs
- Status page: https://catproxies.com/status

## Highlights

- Terms name MOTAN DATA SOLUTIONS S.R.L. (Romania, reg. no. 51601374) and apply Romanian law
- Residential: 20M+ IPs in 195 countries, country/state/city/ASN targeting, $2.50 to $1.40/GB
- Dedicated ISP IPs on named US, UK, German and Japanese carriers with a 24-hour replacement guarantee
- Also sells mobile ($4.50-$3.25/GB), unlimited residential, rotating datacenter and IPv6 plans
- Publishes a dated ethics and sourcing page, reseller API with white-label option and a status page

## Good to know

- Its ethics page says part of the pool comes via undisclosed partner networks, so it partly resells; the operator was incorporated in April 2025
- Prices differ between pages: residential 'from $2.5/GB' vs $1.40/GB in the live table; unlimited $240/day vs $250/day on the homepage
- Refunds only within 3 days for per-GB residential or mobile with under 50 MB used; ISP, datacenter, IPv6 and unlimited are final; no UK or Swiss users


## Community and live status

- Community score: 0 (0 up, 0 down), 0 replies
- Live status: unknown

## Staff overview

CatProxies is operated by MOTAN DATA SOLUTIONS S.R.L., a company registered in Târgoviște, Romania, in April 2025; the brand's domain dates from February 2024. It sells per-GB residential and mobile proxies, unlimited residential plans, rotating datacenter and IPv6 plans, and static and dedicated ISP IPs. Its ethics page says part of its residential and mobile pool comes from undisclosed partner networks.

## Pricing details

- Residential (one-time packs, live pricing table): 1 GB $2.50, 5 GB $10 ($2/GB), 25 GB $40 ($1.60/GB), 100 GB $140 ($1.40/GB); headlines say 'from $2.5/GB' and the page's pre-render fallback lists $3.50 to $2.50/GB
- Unlimited residential (1M+ IPs, country targeting, HTTP/SOCKS5/UDP): 1 day $240, 7 days $775 ($111/day), 30 days $2,005 ($66.83/day); the homepage lists $250, $100 and $70 per day instead
- Mobile (one-time packs): 1 GB $4.50, 5 GB $21.25 ($4.25/GB), 25 GB $93.75 ($3.75/GB), 100 GB $325 ($3.25/GB)
- Rotating datacenter, unmetered: 1 day $6, 7 days $25, 30 days $68 (homepage says from $4/day); the fair-usage policy sets a soft threshold of 1 TB per month per 100 proxies on unlimited packages of 1,000+ proxies
- IPv6 (4 countries plus worldwide): unlimited 1 day $10, 7 days $45, 30 days $115; bandwidth 100 GB $20, 500 GB $70, 1 TB $110, 5 TB $350 ($0.07/GB)
- Static ISP per IP per month: 1 IP $5, 5 IPs $20 ($4), 10 IPs $35 ($3.50)
- Dedicated ISP per IP for 30 days (1 / 5 / 10 / 20 / 50 / 100 IPs): Retail $5.00/$3.30/$2.70/$2.40/$2.10/$1.90; Social $6.00 to $2.00; Ticket $7.00/$3.90/$3.00/$2.60/$2.30/$2.10
- Reseller program: wholesale rates up to 70% below retail; Plus tier from a $100 deposit, Volume tier from $500

## Trial & refunds

The pricing FAQ says a free residential trial is credited on registration with no card required; the trial size is not published, and the pricing-page header also mentions free trials on unlimited bandwidth plans. The mobile and IPv6 FAQs list no free trial: they point to low entry tiers and to custom trials arranged with sales for higher volumes. The refund policy (effective 6 May 2026) allows refunds within 3 days only for per-GB residential and mobile plans with under 50 MB used and demonstrable non-functionality; unlimited, ISP, datacenter and IPv6 purchases, crypto payments and purchases under $5 are non-refundable.

*Prices as advertised on CatProxies's website, checked September 27, 2026. They change often — confirm before buying.*

Used CatProxies? Reply below with what you used it for and how it went — success rates, speed, support, billing. If you work for or are paid by CatProxies or a competitor, please say so.

## Sources

- https://catproxies.com
- https://catproxies.com/pricing
- https://catproxies.com/api/v1/public/pricing
- https://catproxies.com/Proxies/residential
- https://catproxies.com/Proxies/isp
- https://catproxies.com/Proxies/dedicated-isp
- https://catproxies.com/Proxies/datacenter
- https://catproxies.com/Proxies/mobile
- https://catproxies.com/Proxies/ipv6
- https://catproxies.com/ethics
- https://catproxies.com/terms-of-service
- https://catproxies.com/refund-policy
- https://catproxies.com/fair-usage-policy
- https://catproxies.com/privacy-policy
- https://catproxies.com/contact-us
- https://catproxies.com/become-reseller

_Details are as advertised by CatProxies, checked 2026-09-27. Confirm on the provider's site before buying._
